It is currently 29 Mar 2024, 13:15

All times are UTC + 2 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 19 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: 25 Nov 2012, 13:56 
Offline
Игрок
User avatar

Joined: 20 Nov 2012, 07:14
Posts: 86
Location: Detroit Area
This is the Zs mining script for ezuo, that previously said overweight all the time and stopped. I found a line about maxweight being 400 and changed it to somewhere around 1000.

The CURRENT problem is that the script seems to mine directly at your feet. there is a mineonetile sub but I do not understand exactly what it does. I tried putting in some +1's and stuff but it didnt seem to fix it.


any help would be greatly appreciated.


Attachments:
ZsMining-not modded.txt [19.37 KiB]
Downloaded 150 times
Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 25 Nov 2012, 16:56 
Offline
Игрок
User avatar

Joined: 20 Nov 2012, 07:14
Posts: 86
Location: Detroit Area
I have found a recall miner that i used on my old shard. the tinkering menu was modified to work with those gumps.

It would not find my "shovel" or my runebooks, so I did some modifications of the "noproperty" and manually set the runebooks.

Now the big problem I get is "you do not have that spell"... edit I put a more full spellbook in that chars backpack and it opens Gate, not recall!


Attachments:
Recall_Miner_updated_recall_cave_fix6 tinker.txt [44.46 KiB]
Downloaded 108 times
Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 27 Nov 2012, 05:58 
Offline
Игрок

Joined: 11 Oct 2012, 02:30
Posts: 82
Fast anwser for first script.

I found the part where it target the ground under you:

Quote:
sub mineOneTile ;------------ mineOneTile
startMineOneTile:

gosub sleepIfOffline

finditem TWF_WWF_QPF_NPF C
if #findkind = -1
{
gosub createMiningTool
goto startMineOneTile
}
set #lObjectId #findId
event macro 17 0 ;last object
tile Init
Tile Get #CharPosX #CharPosY 2
set #lTargetTile #tileType
set #lTargetX #charPosX
set #lTargetY #charPosY
set #lTargetZ #charPosZ
set #lTargetKind 3
target 5s
event Macro 22 0 ;last target


To target, it set current charpos as target pos. what you could do is change it by 1 tile like this

set #lTargetX #charPosX + 1

This will mine 1 tileX ahead of your char (doing X and Y would do + 1 tile diagonal, so I would just do X or Y) Doing so will make mining near edge impossible... but a small loss for a lot of gain.


-------------Scan Journal-------------


I could advice you to add more line for the Scanjournal, since more problem can occure when mining.

This is your scanjournal while mining:
Quote:
gosub mineOneTile

set %nIndexTo #jIndex
for %nIndex %nIndexFrom %nIndexTo
{
scanjournal %nIndex
if there_is_no_metal_here in #journal || you_can't_mine_that in #journal || you_can't_mine_there in #journal || is_no_sand_here_to in #journal
{
gosub zMove
gosub sleepIfOffline
wait %nWait
goto afterMove
};if found
};for


THis is what my scanjournal is looking for:
Quote:
if think in #journal || can't_get_there in #journal || reach in #journal || nothing in #journal || far_away in #journal || line_of_sight in #journal || You_cannot_mine_so in #journal || There_is_no_metal_here_to_mine in #journal || You_can't_use_this_where_it_is in #journal || You_can_not_see_that in #journal || elsewhere in #journal ||

this is a compilation of multiple server, and dosnt take longer to the script to do so ;)


Hope it help!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 27 Nov 2012, 14:11 
Offline
Игрок
User avatar

Joined: 20 Nov 2012, 07:14
Posts: 86
Location: Detroit Area
i changed the x from normal to 1, 2 , and finally +3 ... no change. changed the y to +1, and +2 no change ;(


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 27 Nov 2012, 19:48 
Offline
Игрок

Joined: 11 Oct 2012, 02:30
Posts: 82
I just tryd whit + 1 on the X and it worked. What do you mean by no change? it still try to mine on your feet? Me it started to mine next to me (but your timer is set to something like 1-2s so it dosnt let him end (checking into it now))


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 27 Nov 2012, 20:10 
Offline
Игрок

Joined: 11 Oct 2012, 02:30
Posts: 82
There, fixed an other problem. it seems to work perfect for me now. Here what I did:

I haded a timer for your scan. so right when you mine, it give 8s to find the line that says you didnt find something ect (befor, it was 1 check than mine again) Here is for the mining part

Quote:
sub mineOneTile ;------------ mineOneTile
startMineOneTile:

gosub sleepIfOffline

finditem TWF_WWF_QPF_NPF C
if #findkind = -1
{
gosub createMiningTool
goto startMineOneTile
}
set #lObjectId #findId
event macro 17 0 ;last object
tile Init
Tile Get #CharPosX #CharPosY 2
set #lTargetTile #tileType
set #lTargetX #charPosX
set #lTargetY #charPosY + 1 under you
set #lTargetZ #charPosZ
set #lTargetKind 3
target 5s
set %miningtimer #scnt + 8 ; a Timer you will find in the scan part, so it wait 8s (+8) befor retrying mining.
deletejournal ; journal was never deleted, just for better use
event Macro 22 0 ;last target


here is what it look like now for me when I scan after mining:

Quote:
gosub mineOneTile
minescan:
set %nIndexTo #jIndex
for %nIndex %nIndexFrom %nIndexTo
{
scanjournal %nIndex
if there_is_no in #journal || you_can't_mine_that in #journal || you_can't_mine_there in #journal || is_no_sand_here_to in #journal
;Journal have been changed since it wasnt ok whit current server system message
{
gosub zMove
gosub sleepIfOffline
wait %nWait
goto afterMove
};if found
};for
if %miningtimer > #scnt ; So if the %time is > than game time
goto minescan ; start mining again
else
goto afterMove


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 28 Nov 2012, 00:28 
Offline
Игрок
User avatar

Joined: 20 Nov 2012, 07:14
Posts: 86
Location: Detroit Area
ok i changed all that you have and switched to 235 instead of 230 i still get u decide not to mine for now though...


and TY for all this.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 28 Nov 2012, 06:31 
Offline
Игрок

Joined: 11 Oct 2012, 02:30
Posts: 82
Quote:
switched to 235 instead of 230


what did you switch? and why you get that? is it because you try again to mine befor it end? (best way is if you press pause, the char will complete the mining)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 28 Nov 2012, 13:25 
Offline
Игрок
User avatar

Joined: 20 Nov 2012, 07:14
Posts: 86
Location: Detroit Area
switched ez uo versions and it started half working. if yours is completely working can u post it for me or pm it o me or sometintg?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 28 Nov 2012, 19:23 
Offline
Игрок

Joined: 11 Oct 2012, 02:30
Posts: 82
aww forgot about this :p Im using Easyuo 1.5 212 xD


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 19 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

All times are UTC + 2 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 22 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group